Go to home of University of Southern Denmark Go to home of BMB
Go to home of University of Southern Denmark Phone/Email Directory database Campus maps All about the CEBI group members  spacer  How to find you way to CEBI spacer Open positions at CEBI  

Go to CEBI home

CEBI papers by year CEBI posters by year CEBI equipment tour EU project: OsteoCord: bone from blood

Software and databases
MAPU proteome database of organelles, body fluids and red blood cells
MAPU proteome database of organelles, body fluids and red blood cells
NOPdb nucleolar proteome database
MSIPI - a MS friendly version of IPI

Ressources
A Silac web resource
Some usefull weblinks

CEBI Group members




GO to CEBI mainpage
Name E-mail Tel. Number (work) Position
Jens S. Andersen jens.andersen@bmb.sdu.dk +45 6550 2365 Professor/Group Leader
Irina Kratchmarova ihk@bmb.sdu.dk +45 6550 2470 Research Associate Professor/Group Leader
Blagoy Blagoev bab@bmb.sdu.dk +45 6550 2366 Associate Professor/Group Leader
Jakob Bunkenborg bunkenborg@bmb.sdu.dk +45 6550 4300 Post Doc
Rikke Jacobsen rikke.ja@bmb.sdu.dk +45 6550 2470, +45 60111829 Technician
Mogens Møller Nielsen mogens@bmb.sdu.dk +45 4040 1079, +45 6550 2427 Technician
Maria Nielsen maria@bmb.sdu.dk +45 6550 2485 Ph.D Student
Jeanette Henningsen jeah@bmb.sdu.dk +45 6550 2361 Ph.D student
Lis Jakobsen lisja@bmb.sdu.dk +45 6550 2393 Ph.D Student
Katja Malene Larsen katja@bmb.sdu.dk +45 6550 2393 Ph.D student
Vyacheslav Akimov akimov@bmb.sdu.dk +45 6550 2496 Ph.D student
Kristoffer Tobias Gustav Rigbolt kristofferr@bmb.sdu.dk +45 6550 2496 Ph.D student
Helle Moss Hollegaard hmoss@bmb.sdu.dk +45 6550 2393 Ph.D student
Søren Skov Jensen ssj@bmb.sdu.dk +45 6550 2436 Post Doc
Radoslaw Mikolaj Sobota rms@bmb.sdu.dk +45 6550 2485 Post Doc
Katja Vanselow kva@bmb.sdu.dk +45 6550 2485 Post Doc
Jens Vanselow jensv@bmb.sdu.dk +45 6550 2436 Visiting Scientist
Louise Knudsen lsek@hagedorn.dk +45 6550 2436 Industrial Ph.D student
Tatyana Prokhorova tatyanap@bmb.sdu.dk +45 6550 2470 Post Doc
Martin Vad Bennetzen bennetzen@bmb.sdu.dk +45 6550 2496 Ph.D Student
Lea Mørch Harder lmh@bmb.sdu.dk +45 6550 2393 Ph.D Student
Lasse Gaarde Falkenby lassef@bmb.sdu.dk +45 6550 2476 Research Assistant
Philip Hallenborg hallenborg@bmb.sdu.dk +45 6550 2494 Post Doc

Top  of the document       List of BMB Staff